Strmlly

NPR College Ground

Nickname(s): NPR College Ground
City: Dindigul
Country: India
Capacity:

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

Completed Matches

Madurai are sitting comfortably at the bottom of table while CSG are among the top 3 teams. Can Madurai get a victory after 5 losses?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Both teams are struggling and they need crucial victory to get some points.

ScheduleFriday, 9 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Both teams are equally matched who will dominate?

ScheduleThursday, 8 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
Baba Aparajith Tiruvallur Veerans 2016

Veerans are in good form while Patriots are struggling.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
Baba Aparajith Tiruvallur Veerans 2016

MSG are yet to register a victory while TV already have won their first match.

ScheduleMonday, 29 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
S Badrinath Karaikudi Kaalai TNPL 2016

Both teams lost their first matches, who can snatch points in this encounter?

ScheduleSunday, 28 August 2016 at 09:02 GMT / 10:02 UK / 14:32 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
Ravichandran Ashwin Match winning perfotrmance required for CSK

R Aswin lead Dindigul will take on Super giants on Saturday morning.

ScheduleSaturday, 27 August 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
Baba Aparajith Tiruvallur Veerans 2016

In the second match of TNPL Tiruvallur will host Karaikudi.

ScheduleThursday, 25 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul