Strmlly

Madurai Super Giants vs Karaikudi Kaalai 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Madurai Super Giants
Madurai Super Giants
vs Karaikudi Kaalai
Karaikudi Kaalai
Schedule
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Madurai Super Giants vs Karaikudi Kaalai 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

MSG lost their last match while Kaalai won a low scoring thriller.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.