Strmlly

Dindigul Dragons vs Thiruvallur Veerans 7th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Dindigul Dragons
Dindigul Dragons
vs Thiruvallur Veerans
Thiruvallur Veerans
Schedule
Friday, 28 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams have lost their 1st matches, and both need a win. Which team will outsmart other?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Dindigul Dragons vs Thiruvallur Veerans 7th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Jackpot match. All predictions and tips PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.