Strmlly

Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons 11th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Kovai Kings
Kovai Kings
vs Dindigul Dragons
Dindigul Dragons
Schedule
Monday, 31 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams have won 1 match each and both need a win to remain in the contest, which team will overpower other?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.