Strmlly

Trichy Warriors vs Madurai Super Giants 14th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Trichy Warriors
Trichy Warriors
vs Madurai Super Giants
Madurai Super Giants
Schedule
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Trichy are yet to open their account, can they get at least one win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Trichy Warriors vs Madurai Super Giants 14th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. 2nd Multani Jackpot of the day. 10 peti profit in this match.

  2. Double Multani Jackpot. This is first match since ages which ended up in Multani Jackpot. Massive 20 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.