Strmlly

Germany

Popular Name: Germany
Short Name: Germany
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Griezmann and Payet be able to stop the all-powerful Germany?

After overcoming Italy on the penalty shootout, will Germany be able to defeat the tournament hosts, France, and claw a place on Sunday’s final?

ScheduleThursday, 7 July 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Vélodrome, Marseille
Will Italy be able to defeat the current World Champions?

After sending Spain home, will Italy be able to overcome the current World Champions Germany when both sides measure forces at Bordeaux next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 July 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will Germany be able to overcome an organized Ukrainian side?

After a lacklustre performance and subsequent defeat against Slovakia, Germany rose up to beat Hungary last weekend. Will they start the Euro 2016 off on the right foot when they take on Ukraine next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 12 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will Poland be able to upset the all-powerful Germans once again?

After smashing Gibraltar back in June, will Germany be able to avenge last year’s defeat at Warsaw?

ScheduleFriday, 4 September 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueFrankfurt Stadion - Frankfurt - Germany