Strmlly

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2015
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
vs TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
Schedule
Saturday, 11 July 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
Venue
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Preview

Munna Bhai

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Patriots take on Red Steels today.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 6 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    100% prediction - toss, session, lambi aur match winner ka prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Toss, Lambi Session and Match Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 157 predictions (Pass rate: 62.70%)

    Astro prediction, toss, lambi aur match prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  6. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    Bihari bhai ka prediction naye andaj me, toss, session, lambi aur match result ka prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.