Strmlly

Unión Deportiva Las Palmas, S.A.D.

Popular Name: Las Palmas
Short Name: LP
Nickname(s): Los Amarillos (The Yellows)
Year Founded: 1949
City: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Country: Spain
Stadium: Estadio Gran Canaria

Completed

Will UD Las Palmas claw their third consecutive home win against Málaga next Sunday?

After last round’s important draw at San Mamés against Athletic Bilbao, will UD Las Palmas be able to claw their third consecutive home win when they host Málaga next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 10 January 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEstadio Gran Canaria, Las Palmas
Will UD Las Palmas be able to return to winning ways when they host Granada next time out?

After last round’s defeat at Catalunya, will UD Las Palmas be able to bounce back and return to winning ways when they host Granada on Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 30 December 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstadio Gran Canaria, Las Palmas
Will Galca inspire Espanyol to return to winning ways at La Liga?

After last weekend’s home win over Real Betis, will UD Las Palmas be able to claw the three points once again when they visit Catalunya next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 19 December 2015 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEstadi Cornellà-El Prat, Barcelona
Real Betis v Las Palmas La Liga 2015 16

Las Palmas, the bottom most team of La Liga, will visit Estadio Gran Canaria to take on middle positined team Real Betis.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 21:08 GMT / 21:08 UK / 02:38 IST
VenueEstadio Gran Canaria, Las Palmas
Will UD Las Palmas be able to pull off a good result from their visit to Asturias?

After a painful home defeat against Deportivo de La Coruña, will UD Las Palmas be able to pull up something positive from their visit to El Molinón next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 6 December 2015 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEl Molinón, Asturias
Will Los Blancos extend their good moment when they host Las Palmas next time out?

After a very important win against Celta de Vigo at Los Balaídos, will Real Madrid be able to keep their contenders at bay when they host UD Las Palmas next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu Stadium, Madrid
How will Barcelona react after last Wednesday's heavy defeat?

After last Wednesday’s major upset at Los Balaídos, will the current Spanish champions Barcelona be able to return to wins against Las Palmas on Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 26 September 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue269