Strmlly

Football

Football match previews, predictions and best betting odds for latest football matches from English Premier League, Spanish La Liga and UEFA Champions League. Most of the Football betting tips provided here are more effective on BetfairBetfair (Click here to open account and get £25 FREE).

Completed Matches

Will England be able to overcome Slovakia next time out?

After overcoming Russia last time out, will Slovakia be able to cause England a major upset when they meet at Saint-Etienne next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 20 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will Portugal be able to return to winning ways against Austria next time out?

After a disappointing draw against Iceland, will Portugal be able to rally the troops and claw the three points when they take on Austria next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will Spain be able to overcome a fragile Turkish side next Friday?

After overcoming the Czech Republic on their opening match, will Spain be able to claw the three points against a fragilized Turkey next time out?

ScheduleFriday, 17 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will Croatia to pick up from where they left last time out?

After overcoming Turkey on Group D opening match, will Croatia be able to claw the three points against the Czech Republic and grant a place at the next stage of the tournament?

ScheduleFriday, 17 June 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
Will Wales be able to cause England a major upset out there?

After defeating Slovakia on their opening match, will Wales be able to cause England a major upset when they meet at Lens next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 16 June 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Will Russia be able to return to winning ways when they take on Slovakia next time out?

After a last minute draw against England last Saturday, will Russia be able to claw the three points when they take on Slovakia next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 15 June 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Will the Portuguese magic duo be able to help their team overcoming Iceland next time out?

After hammering Estonia at Lisbon last time out, will Portugal be able to overcome a well organized Iceland when they meet at Saint-Etienne next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 14 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will Ibrahimovic help Sweden to overcome Ireland next Monday?

After losing to Belarus later last month, will Ireland be able to start the tournament off on the right foot when they take on Sweden next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 13 June 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueStade de France, Paris
Will Germany be able to overcome an organized Ukrainian side?

After a lacklustre performance and subsequent defeat against Slovakia, Germany rose up to beat Hungary last weekend. Will they start the Euro 2016 off on the right foot when they take on Ukraine next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 12 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will England be able to break the Russian cold?

After a narrow win over Portugal last time out, will England be able to overcome Russia when they measure forces at Marseille next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Vélodrome, Marseille