Strmlly

Football

Football match previews, predictions and best betting odds for latest football matches from English Premier League, Spanish La Liga and UEFA Champions League. Most of the Football betting tips provided here are more effective on BetfairBetfair (Click here to open account and get £25 FREE).

Completed Matches

Anthony Martial

Title chasers Tottenham could be hauled into the battle for a Champions League if Manchester United have their way on Sunday afternoon at White Hart Lane.

ScheduleSunday, 10 April 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueWhite Hart Lane, London
Shinji Kagawa

The biggest game of the German Bundesliga this weekend is at the Veltins Arena as Schalke welcome title chasing Borussia Dortmund.

ScheduleSunday, 10 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueVeltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen
Will Sporting Gijón be able to claw the three points against Celta de Vigo next time out?

After last Monday’s draw against Levante, will Sporting de Gijón be able to claw the much needed three points when they host Celta de Vigo next time out?

ScheduleSunday, 10 April 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueEl Molinón, Asturias
Arsene Wenger

With just 7 games remaining just 7 points separate West Ham and Arsenal as Arsene Wenger’s side make the short trip across London to take on the Champions League hopefuls.

ScheduleSaturday, 9 April 2016 at 12:45 GMT / 13:45 UK / 18:15 IST
VenueUpton Park, London
Will Real Madrid be able to extend their good moment when they play at Germany next Wednesday?

After their superb win at Camp Nou last Saturday, will Real Madrid be able to extended their recent winning streak when they visit Wolfsburg next time out?

ScheduleWednesday, 6 April 2016 at 19:45 GMT / 20:45 UK / 01:15 IST
Will Barcelona be able to bounce back after two negative results?

After last Saturday’s disappointing defeat with Real Madrid at Camp Nou, will Barcelona be able to bounce back and return to wins when they on take on Atlético Madrid for the UEFA Champions League Quarter-finals next time out?

ScheduleTuesday, 5 April 2016 at 19:45 GMT / 20:45 UK / 01:15 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona
Will Levante be able to return to wins next time out?

After last round’s impressive win over Atlético Madrid at El Molinón, will Sporting Gijón be able to claw the three points during their visit to Comunidad Valenciana next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 4 April 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 20:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEstadi Ciutat de València, Valencia
Will Sevilla be able to return to winning ways when they measure forces with Real Sociedad next time out?

After last round’s heavy defeat at Santiago Bernabéu, will Sevilla be able to return to winning ways when they host Real Sociedad at Andalusia next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 3 April 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 20:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEstadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán, Seville
Roberto Martinez

Manchester United will look to build on their Manchester derby victory before the international break as they welcome Everton to Old Trafford this Sunday.

ScheduleSunday, 3 April 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
Will Athletic be able to return to winning ways when they host Granada next time out?

After last round’s defeat at Cornellà-El Prat against Espanyol, will Athletic Bilbao be able to return to winning ways when they host relegation threatened Granada next time out?

ScheduleSunday, 3 April 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao