Strmlly

Arsenal Football Club

Popular Name: Arsenal
Short Name: ARL
Nickname(s): The Gunners
Year Founded: 1886
City: London
Country: England
Stadium: Emirates Stadium

Completed

Will Bayern be able to avenge last round's defeat at London?

After being held to a draw against Eintracht Frankfurt last Friday night, will Bayern Munich be able to avenge their London’s defeat when they host Arsenal next time out?

ScheduleWednesday, 4 November 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueAllianz Arena, Munich
Swansea manager Garry Monk

12th placed Swansea City take on 2nd placed Arsenal at the Liberty Stadium on Saturday 31st of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueLiberty Stadium, Swansea
Olivier Giroud

2nd placed Arsenal take on 9th placed Everton at the Emirates Stadium on Saturday 24th of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueEmirates Stadium, London
Will Bayern be able to extend their fantastic streak at London next Tuesday?

After last round’s huge home upset against Olympiacos Piraeus, will Arsenal be able to take something positive from their important match with the all-powerful Bayern Munich next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 20 October 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueEmirates Stadium, London
image

The late kick off on Saturday evening takes centre stage at Vicarage Road as newly promoted Watford host Arsenal in a London derby.

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueVicarage Road, Watford
Time for the Gunners to bounce back.

After the major upset against Olympiakos in the middle of the week, will Arsenal put up a strong comeback against the league leaders, Manchester United, on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 4 October 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
Venue292
How far will Liverpool go at EPL this season?

After round 1's upset, Arsenal snatched a narrow win over Crystal Palace last weekend. Will they be able to return to wins at home when they host Liverpool on Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 24 August 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Venue292
Will Arsenal return to wins against Crystal Palace next Sunday?

After last weekend’s upset against West Ham, will Arsenal be able to bounce back and secure the three points during their visit to Selhurst Park next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 16 August 2015 at 12:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 18:00 IST
Venue492
How far will Arsenal go in EPL this season?

After lifting the FA Community Shield last Sunday, will Arsenal be able to carry on with their positive momentum and overcome their neighbours of West Ham next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 9 August 2015 at 12:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 18:00 IST
Venue292
Will United be able to avenge FA Cup defeat next Sunday?

After returning to wins against the Eagles last weekend, will United grant the three points again when they host Arsenal on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 17 May 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
Venue295
Will Swansea be able to upset the Gunners once again?

After defeating Hull City early this week, will Arsenal be able to continue winning when they host the Swans next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 11 May 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Venue292