Strmlly

Málaga Club de Fútbol

Popular Name: Malaga
Short Name: MAL
Nickname(s): Los Boquerones (The Anchovies), Albicelestes (The White and Sky Blue)
Year Founded: 1904
City: Málaga
Country: Spain
Stadium: La Rosaleda

Completed

Will Atlético Madrid be able to return to winning ways next time out?

After last weekend’s upset against Sevilla, will title contenders Atlético Madrid be able to return to winning ways when they take on Málaga next time out?

ScheduleSaturday, 29 October 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueVicente Calderón, Madrid
A decisive day for Levante

After a home draw against Athletic Bilbao last time out, will Levante be able to claim the much needed three points when they visit La Rosaleda next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 2 May 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 20:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueLa Rosaleda, Malaga
Will Atlético extend their recent good run against a complicated opponent such as Málaga?

After their midweek win at San Mamés against Athletic Bilbao, will Atlético Madrid be able to extend their recent good streak when they take on Málaga next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 April 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueVicente Calderón, Madrid
Will Barcelona be able to extend their recent good run at Málaga next weekend?

After last round’s smashing win over Athletic Bilbao at Camp Nou, will Barcelona be able to return to winnings ways away from home when they take on Málaga next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 January 2016 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueLa Rosaleda, Malaga
Will UD Las Palmas claw their third consecutive home win against Málaga next Sunday?

After last round’s important draw at San Mamés against Athletic Bilbao, will UD Las Palmas be able to claw their third consecutive home win when they host Málaga next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 10 January 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEstadio Gran Canaria, Las Palmas
Is the super Atlético back for good?

After last round’s win over Athletic Bilbao, will Atlético Madrid be able to extend their splendid winning run when they travel to Málaga next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 20 December 2015 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueLa Rosaleda, Malaga
Rayo Vallecano Malaga La Liga 2015 16

Rayo are just one rank above Malaga in the points table and this is their chance to climb points table.

ScheduleSunday, 13 December 2015 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueCampo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
Will Sevilla be able to grant a place at the Champions League next season?

After a narrow home win over Almeria, will Sevilla be able to defeat Málaga at La Rosaleda to keep dreaming with a place at the Champions League next season?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueLa Rosaleda, Malaga