Strmlly

USA

Popular Name: USA
Short Name: USA
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Who will win the consolation prize next Saturday?

After being eliminated by Jamaica in the semi-finals, will the USA find enough motivation to beat Panama in the third place playoff match?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 July 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenuePPL Park - Chester - USA
Will the American hat-trick hero strike again against Jamaica next Wednesday?

After smashing Cuba during the last round of the tournament, will the inconsistent US team be able to overcome Jamaica in the Gold Cup Semi-finals next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 22 July 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueGeorgia Dome - Atlanta - USA
Will the US team pull ranks against the modest Cuban side?

After a another bland performance against Panama in their last group match, how will the US team play against a fairly modest opponent such as Cuba?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 July 2015 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueM&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore - USA
Will Clint Dempsey decide the US team's next match once again?

After a narrow and complicated win over Haiti, will the US team go for the third win in a row when they meet Panama next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 14 July 2015 at 01:30 GMT / 02:30 UK / 07:00 IST
VenueSporting Park - Kansas City - USA
Will Clint Dempsey score again against Haiti?

After overcoming a well organized Honduras in their first match, will the US team be able to clinch their second win of tournament when they meet Haiti next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 July 2015 at 00:30 GMT / 01:30 UK / 06:00 IST
VenueGillette Stadium - Foxborough - USA
How will the US team start defending their title?

After their impressive European tour last month, will the United States be able to start the Gold Cup off on the right foot?

ScheduleWednesday, 8 July 2015 at 01:30 GMT / 02:30 UK / 07:00 IST