Strmlly

La Liga 2015-16

La Liga 2015-16 Predictions, Betting Tips and Match Previews. For best odds on La Liga matches visit BetfairBetfair (Click here to open account and get £25 FREE)

Completed Matches

How will Barcelona react to the Super Cup upset?

After defeating Barcelona at the Spanish Super Cup, will Athletic Bilbao be able to cause the Catalan team another major upset next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 23 August 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao