Strmlly

Villarreal Club de Fútbol S.A.D.

Popular Name: Villarreal
Short Name: VIL
Nickname(s): El Submarino Amarillo (The Yellow Submarine)
Year Founded: 1923
City: Vila-real
Country: Spain
Stadium: Estadio El Madrigal

Completed

Will Sevilla be able to claw the three points at El Madrigal next time out?

After being dropped out of the UEFA Champions League in the middle of the week, will Villarreal be able to upset Sampaoli’s Sevilla next time out?

ScheduleSunday, 28 August 2016 at 20:15 GMT / 21:15 UK / 01:45 IST
VenueEstadio El Madrigal, Vila-real
Will Sporting de Gijón be able to claw a place in La Liga next season?

After last weekend’s draw at Coliseum Alfonso Pérez against Getafe, Sporting de Gijón remain at a perilous situation in the league table. Will they be able to avoid relegation?

ScheduleSunday, 15 May 2016 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueEl Molinón, Asturias
Will Villarreal extend their recent good streak against Depor next weekend?

After last weekend’s blunder against Getafe at Riazor, will Deportivo de La Coruña be able to claw the three points when they visit El Madrigal next time out?

ScheduleSunday, 8 May 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstadio El Madrigal, Vila-real
How far can Real Madrid in La Liga this season?

After last weekend’s upset against Rayo Vallecano, will Villarreal be able to disturb the all-powerful Real Madrid next Wednesday at Santiago Bernabéu?

ScheduleWednesday, 20 April 2016 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu Stadium, Madrid
Will Fernando Torres score for the third match in a row next Sunday?

After a narrow 1-0 win against Getafe last time out, will Atlético Madrid be able to claw the three points once again in their difficult clash against Villarreal next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 21 February 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueVicente Calderón, Madrid
Will Real Sociedad be able to defeat Villarreal next time out?

After last weekend spectacular win over Real Madrigal, will Villarreal be able to claw the three points in the complicated visit to Anoeta on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 20 December 2015 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueAnoeta - San Sebastian - Spain
Will Real Madrid be able to extend their winning run by beating Villarreal next Sunday?

After last weekend’s solid win over Getafe, will Real Madrid be able to extend their winning run on their complicated travel to El Madrigal next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 13 December 2015 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEstadio El Madrigal, Vila-real
Will Villarreal return to wins next weekend?

After their goal galore against Getafe last time out, will Sevilla be able to cause Villarreal a major upset during their travel to El Madrigal next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 16:15 GMT / 16:15 UK / 21:45 IST
Venue578
Will Celta de Vigo be able to avenge last season's defeats?

After an unexpected defeat at Comunidad Valenciana against Levante, will Villarreal be able to return to wins against their close contenders, Celta de Vigo, who still remain undefeated after seven league matches?

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
Venue578
Atletico Madrid 14 La Liga

After an important home win over Elche last weekend, will Atlético be able to snatch the three points during their visit to El Madrigal on Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 29 April 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstadio El Madrigal, Vila-real