Strmlly

Levante Unión Deportiva, S.A.D.

Popular Name: Levante
Short Name: LEV
Nickname(s): Les Granotes (The Frogs)
Year Founded: 1909
City: Valencia
Country: Spain
Stadium: Estadi Ciutat de València

Completed

Will Atlético Madrid be able to extend their excellent recent streak next time out?

After eliminating Bayern Munich from the UEFA Champions League in the middle of the week, will Atlético Madrid be able to claw the three points when they visit the Comunidad Valenciana next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 8 May 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstadi Ciutat de València, Valencia
A decisive day for Levante

After a home draw against Athletic Bilbao last time out, will Levante be able to claim the much needed three points when they visit La Rosaleda next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 2 May 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 20:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueLa Rosaleda, Malaga
Will Levante be able to return to wins next time out?

After last round’s impressive win over Atlético Madrid at El Molinón, will Sporting Gijón be able to claw the three points during their visit to Comunidad Valenciana next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 4 April 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 20:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEstadi Ciutat de València, Valencia
Will Zidane be able to solve Real Madrid's problems until the end of the season?

After last Saturday’s sour home defeat against their neighbours and rivals of Atlético, will Real Madrid be able to return to winning ways when they take on Levante next time out?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 March 2016 at 20:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstadi Ciutat de València, Valencia
Will Barcelona be able to extend their excellent streak when they meet Levante next weekend?

After last round’s home win over their closest contenders Atlético de Madrid, will Barcelona be able to claw the three points on their visit to Comunidad Valenciana next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 7 February 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueEstadi Ciutat de València, Valencia
Will Levante be able to return to winning ways next time out?

After last round’s heavy home defeat against Atlético Madrid, will UD Las Palmas be able to claw a positive result on their visit to Estadi Ciutat de Valencia next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 25 January 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEstadi Ciutat de València, Valencia
Will Celta de Vigo be able to return to winning ways next weekend?

After last round’s defeat against the league leaders, Atlético Madrid, will Celta de Vigo be able to return to winning ways when they take on Levante next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 16 January 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEstadio Municipal de Balaídos, Vigo
Atlético Madrid have everything in their favour to win next weekend's match.

After an extremely complicated win at Vallecas last time out, will Atlético Madrid be able to claw the three points against the fragile Levante next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 January 2015 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueVicente Calderón, Madrid
Levante Granada La Liga 2015

Both teams are sitting comfortably at the bottom with 1 win each in their last 6 games.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEstadi Ciutat de València, Valencia
Will Espanyol be able to return to wins when they host Levante on Monday?

After their midweek Copa del Rey clash that ended up in a 1-1 draw, Espanyol and Levante will measure forces again next Monday, but this time at Catalunya.

ScheduleMonday, 7 December 2015 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueCornella El-Prat (Barcelona)
Time for Real Madrid to return to wins at Bernabéu.

After two consecutive draws, will Real Madrid be able to return to wins at La Liga when they host Levante at Bernabéu next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue270
Will Barça bounce back after their midweek's draw at Rome?

After their extremely important win at Vicente Calderón last weekend, will Barcelona be able to extend their flawless league campaign when they host Levante next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 20 September 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
Venue269