Strmlly

Granada CF

Popular Name: Granada
Short Name: GCF
Nickname(s): Nazaríes (Nasrids)
Year Founded: 1931
City: Granada
Country: Spain
Stadium: Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes

Completed

Will Celta return to wins at Los Balaídos when they take on Granada next Monday?

After a smashing win over Levante in the middle of the week, will Granada be able to cause a major upset to Celta de Vigo when they visit Balaídos next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 25 April 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 20:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEstadio Municipal de Balaídos, Vigo
Will Atlético extend their recent good run when they take on Granada next Sunday?

After last weekend’s solid win against Espanyol at Cornellà-El Prat, will Atlético Madrid be able to extend their recent good streak when they take on Granada next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 17 April 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueVicente Calderón, Madrid
Will Athletic be able to return to winning ways when they host Granada next time out?

After last round’s defeat at Cornellà-El Prat against Espanyol, will Athletic Bilbao be able to return to winning ways when they host relegation threatened Granada next time out?

ScheduleSunday, 3 April 2016 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao
Will Espanyol be able to replicate last season's result?

After last round’s important win over Rayo Vallecano at Cornellà-El Prat, will Espanyol be able to claw the three points on their visit to Andalusia next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 14 March 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEstadio Nuevo Los Cármenes, Granada
Will Valencia be able to grab their second win in a row?

After last round’s vital win over Espanyol at Mestalla, will Valencia be able to claw the three points during their predictably complicated visit to Granada?

ScheduleSunday, 21 February 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEstadio Nuevo Los Cármenes, Granada
Will SD Eibar extend their winning streak when they host Granada next Monday?

After last round’s win over Espanyol, will SD Eibar extend their good league streak when they host Granada next Monday at Ipurua?

ScheduleMonday, 18 January 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueIpurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar
Will Barcelona be able to return to winning ways when they take on Granada next weekend?

After last Saturday’s upset at the Catalan derby against Espanyol, will Barcelona be able to return to winning ways when they host Granada next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 9 January 2016 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona
Will UD Las Palmas be able to return to winning ways when they host Granada next time out?

After last round’s defeat at Catalunya, will UD Las Palmas be able to bounce back and return to winning ways when they host Granada on Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 30 December 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstadio Gran Canaria, Las Palmas
Will Celta de Vigo be able to extend their good run next Sunday at Andalusia?

After last Saturday’s home win over Espanyol, will Celta de Vigo be able to extend their good undefeated run when they travel to Andalusia next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 20 December 2015 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEstadio Nuevo Los Cármenes, Granada
Levante Granada La Liga 2015

Both teams are sitting comfortably at the bottom with 1 win each in their last 6 games.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEstadi Ciutat de València, Valencia
Will Valencia be able to bounce back next Friday?

After a painful defeat at Catalunya against Espanyol last Tuesday, will Valencia be able to bounce back when they host Granada next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 25 September 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
Venue265
Will Real Madrid be able to replicate last season's goal galore?

After their staggering win at Catalunya last weekend, will Real Madrid be able to produce something similar when they host Granada next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 19 September 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue270