Strmlly

Getafe CF

Popular Name: Getafe
Short Name: GET
Nickname(s): Azulones (The Deep Blues)
Year Founded: 1983
City: Getafe
Country: Spain
Stadium: Coliseum Alfonso Pérez

Completed

Will Getafe be able to avoid relegation at Benito Villamarín next Sunday?

After last round’s home draw against Sporting de Gijón, will this rejuvenated Getafe be able to claim the three points when they visit Benito Villamarín next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 15 May 2016 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueEstadio Benito Villamarín, Seville
Will Getafe be able to extend their recent good moment?

After a splendid win at Riazor last Sunday, will this rejuvenated Getafe be able to overcome their relegation contenders, Sporting de Gijón, next time out?

ScheduleSunday, 8 May 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueColiseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
Will Esnaider be able to save Getafe from relegation?

After last weekend’s draw against Valencia, will Getafe be able to return to winning ways when they visit Riazor next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 1 May 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueEstadio Riazor, A Coruña
Will UD Las Palmas be able to claw their second win in a row next Tuesday?

After last Friday’s extremely important win at Ipurua, will UD Las Palmas be able to claw the three points once again when they host Getafe at Estadio Gran Canaria next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 1 March 2016 at 21:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueEstadio Gran Canaria, Las Palmas
Will Atlético be able to return to wins away from Vicente Calderón?

After last round’s complicated home win over SD Eibar, will Atlético be able to claw the three points on their visit to Coliseum Alfonso Pérez for the Madrid derby against Getafe?

ScheduleSunday, 14 February 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueColiseum Alfonso Pérez, Getafe
Will Sporting de Gijón return to winning ways against Getafe next Monday?

After two consecutive league defeats, will Sporting de Gijón be able to return to winning ways when they host Getafe at El Molinon next time out?

ScheduleMonday, 4 January 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEl Molinón, Asturias
Valencia v Getafe La Liga 2015 16

Both struggling teams have just one win from last 6 matches. Valencia are looking vulnerable.

ScheduleSaturday, 19 December 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueMestalla Stadium, Valencia
Will Getafe return to wins when they meet Rayo next Monday?

After last round’s narrow win over Granada, will Rayo Vallecano be able to grant the three points in next Monday’s derby against Getafe?

ScheduleMonday, 23 November 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 00:00 IST
Will Suarez be able to replicate last weekend's goal galore?

After a complicated home win over SD Eibar last time out, will Barcelona be able to secure their third league win in a row when they travel to the outskirts of Madrid over the weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 00:00 IST
Barcelona 30 La Liga

After a solid win for the Catalan derby last Saturday, will Barcelona be able to extend their winning streak when they host Getafe next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 28 April 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue269