Strmlly

Rayo Vallecano de Madrid, SAD

Popular Name: Rayo Vallecano
Short Name: RVM
Nickname(s): Los Franjirrojos (The Red Sashes)
Year Founded: 1924
City: Madrid
Country: Spain
Stadium: Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas

Completed

Will Real Sociedad be able to return to winning ways against Rayo next Sunday?

After last round’s defeat on the Madrid derby against Atlético, Rayo Vallecano are forced to claw the three points on their visit to Anoeta where they will go head to head with Real Sociedad.

ScheduleSunday, 8 May 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueAnoeta - San Sebastian - Spain
Who will win next weekend's Madrid derby?

After a narrow win over Málaga last time out, will Atlético be able to overcome their neighbours Rayo Vallecano in the Madrid derby next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 30 April 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueVicente Calderón, Madrid
Will Athletic be able to return to winning ways next Sunday?

After last round’s home win over Granada at Vallecas, will Rayo be able to cause an upset to Athletic Bilbao when they visit San Mamés next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 10 April 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 20:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueSan Mamés, Bilbao
Will Espanyol return to wins at Cornellà El Prat next Monday?

After last round’s devastating home defeat against Real Betis, will Espanyol be able to return to winning ways when they take on Rayo Vallecano at Cornellà El-Prat next Monday night?

ScheduleMonday, 7 March 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEstadi Cornellà-El Prat, Barcelona
Will Rayo be able to cause Sporting de Gijón a major upset next Friday?

After last round’s important win over UD Las Palmas, will Rayo Vallecano be able to cause Sporting de Gijón a major upset next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 12 February 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEl Molinón, Asturias
Will UD Las Palmas be able to cause Rayo a major upset next weekend?

After a last minute win over Celta de Vigo last weekend, will UD Las Palmas be able to claw the three points once again when they visit Vallecas next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 6 February 2016 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueCampo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
Time for Depor to make amends.

After last round’s rampant win over Celta de Vigo at Vallecas, will Rayo be able to cause Deportivo de La Coruña a major upset when they measure forces next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 1 February 2016 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueEstadio Riazor, A Coruña
Will Atlético return to winning ways when they visit Vallecas next Wednesday?

After being severely hammered at Santiago Bernabéu last time out, will Rayo Vallecano be able to pull off a strong comeback in next Wednesday’s Madrid derby against Atlético?

ScheduleWednesday, 30 December 2015 at 17:15 GMT / 17:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueCampo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
Will Real Madrid return to winning ways next weekend against Rayo?

After last weekend’s major upset at El Madrigal, will Real Madrid be able to overcome their neighbours of Rayo Vallecano in next Sunday’s Madrid derby?

ScheduleSunday, 20 December 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu Stadium, Madrid
Rayo Vallecano Malaga La Liga 2015 16

Rayo are just one rank above Malaga in the points table and this is their chance to climb points table.

ScheduleSunday, 13 December 2015 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueCampo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid
Will Getafe return to wins when they meet Rayo next Monday?

After last round’s narrow win over Granada, will Rayo Vallecano be able to grant the three points in next Monday’s derby against Getafe?

ScheduleMonday, 23 November 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 00:00 IST
Time for Barcelona to return to wins.

After another defeat at Sanchez Pizjuan before the international break, will Barcelona be able to produce a strong comeback when they meet Rayo Vallecano at Camp Nou next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
Venue269