Strmlly

La Liga 2014-15

La Liga 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Nolito help Celta to grab the three points once again next Monday?

After overcoming Málaga in the middle of the week, will Celta de Vigo be able to continue winning when they visit Almeria next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 4 May 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueEstadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Will Sevilla defeat Real Madrid once again as they did last season?

After a solid home win over Almeria in the middle of the week, will Real Madrid be able to pass the extremely difficult test against Sevilla next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 May 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEstadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán, Seville
Will Valencia return to wins when they meet Eibar next weekend?

After a very complicated draw at Vallecas in the middle of the week, will Valencia be able to return to wins when they host SD Eibar at Mestalla on Sunday?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 May 2015 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueMestalla Stadium, Valencia
Atletico Madrid 14 La Liga

After an important home win over Elche last weekend, will Atlético be able to snatch the three points during their visit to El Madrigal on Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 29 April 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstadio El Madrigal, Vila-real
Real Madrid 23 La Liga

After a very complicated win at Los Balaídos last Sunday night, will Real Madrid be able to claim the three points when they meet Almeria at home next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 29 April 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue270
Barcelona 30 La Liga

After a solid win for the Catalan derby last Saturday, will Barcelona be able to extend their winning streak when they host Getafe next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 28 April 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue269
Will Valencia be able to return to wins at La Liga next Monday?

After sucumbing at the hands of the all-powerful Barça last weekend, will Valencia be able to return to wins when they met Granada at Mestalla next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 27 April 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
Venue265
Will James help Real Madrid to avenge last season's defeat?

After having defeated Málaga at Bernabeu last weekend, will Real Madrid be able to overcome the mighty Celta de Vigo at Los Balaídos next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 26 April 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueLos Balaídos (Vigo)
1 Comment 97,179 views
Will Barcelona continue their winning streak next weekend?

After a solid home win over Valencia, will Barcelona be able to overcome their hard working neighbours of Espanyol next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 April 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueCornella El-Prat (Barcelona)
No Comment 99,847 views
Will Barcelona return to wins at La Liga when they met Valencia on Saturday?

After a sour draw at Sanchez Pizjuan, will Barcelona be able to return to wins when they host the extremely complicated Valencia at Camp Nou on Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 April 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou (Barcelona)
No Comment 70,528 views