Strmlly

TNPL 2017

We will provide predictions and trading tips for all TNPL 2017 matches.

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL)

Completed Matches

ScheduleSunday, 30 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

ScheduleSunday, 30 July 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

CSG have won their first match, can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleSaturday, 29 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Both teams have lost their 1st matches, and both need a win. Which team will outsmart other?

ScheduleFriday, 28 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Who will this match?

ScheduleThursday, 27 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

New franchise Trichy Warriors will play their 1st match against Patriots, who will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 26 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Super Giants v local Dragons, who will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 25 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Last year's table toppers will clash with KK in their first match this season. Who will win this one?

ScheduleMonday, 24 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Kings vs Kaalai, who will win?

ScheduleSunday, 23 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Last year's champion Patriots will host Dragons in the inaugural match of TNPL 2017. Which team will start their campaign with a win?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 July 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai